Chris Simms continues to defend Zach Wilson

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by HackettSuxTNG, Sep 25, 2023.

1. Acad23

Acad23 Well-Known Member

Exactly.

He poses such little threat in the pass game that teams just stack against the run.

2. BrickcityJet

BrickcityJet Well-Known Member

I think it was Shannon Sharpe

Nyjets4eva likes this.
  3. jets4848

jets4848 Trolls

4. Wut?

Wut? Well-Known Member

I have adhd and I’m a doctor. I’m going to assume at least 75 percent of the league had adhd and that’s what helped them excel at sports in the first place.

5. JoeWalton

JoeWalton Well-Known Member

The problem is not Chris Simms riding Zach's dick for this long, it's the people in the Jets organization who are doing it. One has to wonder whose cock Zach has been sucking to remain on an NFL roster for this long.

SOJAZ, TheAustrian and Nyjets4eva like this.
  6. jets4848

jets4848 Trolls

Casey Keenum
    Is a 3rd string qb for the Texans and he is even better than zach

7. GQMartin

GQMartin Go 'Cuse

I lean more toward the hyperactivity side of my ADHD diagnosis. Sometimes it serves me well, sometimes it doesn’t.

I’m assuming you are a neurologist or psychiatrist/psychologist since you are throwing your credentials around to reinforce your observation.

As a non-medical professional, it appears to me as though there is a cognitive disconnect with Zach Wilson on the football field. He seemingly cannot process what is in front of him, in my observation.

I saw the Tweet below before I saw your response, but I think it’s relevant because there’s certainly some folks with ADHD who required additional time for testing. It’s not unreasonable to think there’s something with this.

https://x.com/michael_nania/status/1706692837461442814?s=61&t=B0BmI68krgbSAWdTtemYXg

8. HomeoftheJets

HomeoftheJets Well-Known Member