What would it take to restore your faith in Sanchez?

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by DMarsh6, Aug 15, 2013.

?

Would something similar to this make you want to keep Sanchez?

1. Yes

78.7%
  2. No

21.3%
  1. egelband

egelband Well-Known Member

i believed in sanchez up until last season. i blamed schottenheimer for the sputtering offense and saw sanchez nut-up at the end of many games and pull wins from the jaws of defeat.
    then last year happened and i came to the conclusion that - while i still find schottenheimer's offense amazingly boring - sanchez was just as much to blame. and maybe schottenheimer was just protecting what he knew to be a weak link.
    that said, who knows... i'm no expert and it seems sparano was pretty bad too. i guess, if mornhingweg gives sanchez and better playbook and sanchez delivers, i can change my mind again on sanchez.
    i'm not expecting that to happen, but it wouldn't be the most shocking thing ever.

2. Royal Tee

Royal Tee Girls juss wanna have fun

A season like that would be
    Lombardi or Bust....

3. CaneJet

CaneJet Well-Known Member

Or, my faith in Sanchez remains unrestored.

4. laxin

laxin Active Member

Lol. Thats perfect.

5. buddapaw

buddapaw Well-Known Member

Stop acting like a spurned bitch bro, "you went so hard for him and look what he did"

[​IMG]

6. AbdulSalam

AbdulSalam New Member

Sanchez needs to play better and not commit turnovers. Its very simple.

7. RIPJimLeonhard

RIPJimLeonhard Well-Known Member

If the kid goes for 4k yards and 32 TD's with only 12 picks, we would be crazy to not want him back.

8. hobgoblin

hobgoblin Well-Known Member

I'm one of the people that always tried to give him the benefit of the doubt. I was a believer right up until last Thanksgiving. That wasn't just a bad game, it was an embarrassment.