(Week 15) Jets @ Steelers Discussion

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by macbk, Dec 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sundayjack

Sundayjack pǝʇɔıppɐ ʎןןɐʇoʇ

In Pittsburgh, I hope. I mean, FAR away from where someone like me might need triage. I'm no biology expert, but with what you've posted here, I'd hate to consider the medical options available to me.

2. 624

624 Banned

Is your last name Manhard?

3. black&gold

black&gold New Member

What exactly don't you understand? Let me rephrase...UNPROTECTED rape will have evidence, DNA, semen, tears. If you're going on said ho's accusations, she said in her report "we then went on to have unprotected sex." Bold...face...lie. Unprotected sex would leave evidence. Again, doesn't take an M.D. degree to know this, really.

Do you know anything about football, or would you just like to continue throwing unfounded accusations?

4. black&gold

black&gold New Member

Oh and yes, thankfully FAR FAR AWAY from New York, and I thank God everyday for that.

5. StainlessStill

StainlessStill New Member

Correct me if I'm wrong, but wasn't sunshine boy Mark Sanchez accused of rape allegations as well at college or something along those lines? And he WAS arrested! Ben was NOT!

Talk about hypocrites? Calling the kettle black? Stick that up your buttholes, Jets fans. HAH. EAT THAT! How can you support this SCUMBAG of epic proportions?! (Rolls yes) lmao. Total OWN.

#245 StainlessStill, Dec 14, 2010
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2010
  6. WhiteShoeWillis

WhiteShoeWillis Well-Known Member

This is a terrible pregame discussion thread.

7. Vilmalover51

Vilmalover51 Active Member

Im pretty sure nobody cares about some bitches that falsely accuse higher people of rape and such. Ben was just drunk and flopped out his best impression of brett favre, while sanchez was 19, someone that young should be smacked on the wrist. Talk about the game.

8. 624

624 Banned