17a New Stadium Tour - PSL's, NEW STADIUM STUFF GO HERE

Discussion in 'Jets Experience' started by 17a_tailgater, Feb 8, 2009.

1. 17a_tailgater

17a_tailgater Active Member

there are 6
    the 4 corners Verizon, MetLife , Bud Light & Pepsi Gates
    the Great Hall Club & East Wing

2. no psls

no psls Banned

Here is the letter that I just sent :

I have been a season ticket holder since 1984 and I think the current parking lot rules are horrendous . I understand that PSL holders should have a priority for parking , but the upper level fans have been treated terribly. I personally arrive at the games 5 hours early to tailgate . I have been doing this since about 1990 . I think that people arriving this early should also have some type of priority for selecting parking spaces . I have been tailgating in lot for the Meadowlands racetrack (now LOT M) for over twenty years and now I can’t park there anymore . I am currently sitting in the upper level . This is no way to treat your long time fans . I am going to try the new lots this year and if me and my friends are not happy , we are seriously considering dropping our seats next year . The new building might be nice , but the amenities mean nothing to me and most upper level fans . All the new building is doing for us is ruining our traditions and giving us new headaches to deal with . I just needed to let you know how I feel . I truly believe that I am not alone in these beliefs .

Signed , a very disgruntled Jet
    Fan .

3. MadBacker Prime

MadBacker Prime THE Dead Rabbit

Someone on JI with front row Upper Prime might be moving-

Better jump on that ROJF.

4. MurrellMartin

MurrellMartin Well-Known Member

Last I checked there is no entrance/gate in the Bud Light corner.

5. 17a_tailgater

now that u mention it the Bud Light corner was a loading dock.....